References

USA/Canada

 

Other Countries

 
 
Name
Email Address
Contact Nr
 
Name
Email Address
Contact Nr
1 David Hackney davehackcvx@gmail.com   1 Jason Rodd jasonbeeclear@gmail.com + 447 771 6151 64
2 Byron and Suzi Hapgood (Louisiana) frederick.hapgood@uhsystem.com   2 Gudfinnur Kristjasnsson gudfinnur@gkr2004.com   
3 Henry Harrison henry.harrison@akersolutions.com   3 Sirgurdur Sigfusson sigurdursigfusson@gmail.com  
4 Elise Hackney hackney.elise@gmail.com + 985 237 0732 4 Bret Boster bretthemet2003@gmail.com  
5 Michael Jaicomo michael@jaicomo.com   5 Hakki Aksoy haksoy@googlemail.com  
6 Dan Zulla (Florida) zmanz500@gmail.com   6 Ali Tipi alitipi65@hotmail.com  
7 Primo Scopin primo.scapin@hotmail.com  + 151 457 833 39 7 Tomas Ardal tomas@arctichotels.is  
8 Jim Roland fruitaroland@aol.com  19702505930 8 Jane Leuenberg jleuenberger@euronetworldwide.com  
9 Will Roland willr375hh@aol.com   9 Hinriksson hjortur@kambur.is  
10 Peter Matravers pmatravers@gmail.com 19492324074 10 Stefan Kristjansson stefan@einhamarseafood.is  
11 Robert Schenkal rschenkel@clschust.com          
12 Edward Vallo blackducked@aol.com          
13 Ralph Petruzzo rpetruzzo@entpera.com          
14 David Hawkins hawk@chevron.com           
15 Shari Hawkins hawk18@me.com          
16 Gordon Leslie gleslie@panamericansilver.com          
17 April Goldman aprilgold95@gmail.com  3 616 489 275         

© Game 4 Africa Hunting Safaris - 2017 | Links | References

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting